Become a Member or Renew Membership
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact LJA
Contact Us

Lake Jacksonville Association
P.O. Box 33
Jacksonville, TX 75766

Officers

President
Dick Birch
dickbirch45@yahoo.com
1/2016 thru 12/2017
Eligible for second term

Vice President
Carol Townsend
carolleetownsend@gmail.com
1/2016 thru 12/2017
Eligible for second term

Secretary/Treasurer
Katie Struhall
katie@struhall.com
1/2014 thru 12/2015
1/2016 thru 12/2017, then off

Past President
Cheyenne Riley
corecr@hotmail.com

Directors

Donna Brumbelow
dmalinowski98@gmail.com
1/2014 thru 12/2015
1/2016 thru 12/2017, then off

Canyon Hamilton
canyonhamilton@live.com
1/2015 thru 12/2016
1/2017 thru 12/2018, then off

Becky Hesterley
beckyh@cherokeerealestate.com
1/2015 thru 12/2016
1/2017 thru 12/2018, then off

Ernest Roberts
drernrob@yahoo.com
1/2015 thru 12/2016
1/2017 thru 12/2018, then off

Bill Tinker
tinker.bill@att.net
1/2015 thru 12/2016
1/2017 thru 12/2018, then off

John Livingstone
jlivingstone11@msn.com
1/2016 thru 12/2017
Eligible for 2nd term

O. H. Seamands
oseamands@aol.com
1/2016 thru 12/2017
Eligible for 2nd term

Jeff Whitworth
jm_whitworth@@yahoo.com
1/2016 thru 12/2017
Eligible for 2nd term

Jane Livingstone
jlivingstone11@msn.com
1/2017 thru 12/2018
Eligible for 2nd term

Brian Holcomb
jbrian143@yahoo.com
1/2017 thru 12/2018
Eligible for 2nd term

Kevin Miller
kmiller649@aol.com
1/2017 thru 12/2018
Eligible for 2nd term

Have a question for us? Please fill out the form below and we'll contact you soon.

Sponsored Ads
Dairy Queen
Becky Hesterley - Keller Williams
Katie Struhall - Keller Williams
Would you like to advertise here? If so, call Wayne Cessna:
903-721-7100
or e-mail him at rwc0808@gmail.com